Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
1.877.538.0463
12 Nelson St. E., Meaford ON
donate partners buy tickets
Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, December 24, 2017

OUR CANADA: Coast to Coast and Back Again
Monday November 13, 2017 - Friday January 26, 2018

OUR CANADA: Coast to Coast and Back Again

Two traveling painters, Holger Majorahn and Jennifer Stenberg, inspired by the natural splendour of Canada have created a new colourful collection of famous and fascinating off the beaten track scenes.


Events

Musical Theatre Camp
Monday August 13, 2018 - Friday August 24, 2018

Musical Theatre Camp

With Dean Hollin campers receive instruction in acting, dance, singing, set design, props, costumes, sound and lighting from a team of performance-industry professionals resulting in a hands-on, complete-ownership process.











On the Terrace

On the Screen

Summer KIDS

Musical Theatre Camp
Monday August 13, 2018 - Friday August 24, 2018

Musical Theatre Camp

With Dean Hollin campers receive instruction in acting, dance, singing, set design, props, costumes, sound and lighting from a team of performance-industry professionals resulting in a hands-on, complete-ownership process.











In the Galleries

Spring is in the Air  Marsh Street Painters
Tuesday May 8, 2018 - Friday June 22, 2018

Spring is in the Air Marsh Street Painters

Variety of paintings, styles and media. www.myartclub.com . Opening reception May 12 from 1-3pm.




Hiraeth – Homecoming
Monday June 25, 2018 - Monday August 6, 2018

Hiraeth – Homecoming

Featuring the work of Keita Inoue. Portraits of abandoned houses and automobiles in the surrounding Grey/Bruce/Simcoe areas. Portraits of landscapes and streetscapes from Tokyo, Japan.












































At Home & Abroad
Wednesday August 8, 2018 - Thursday September 20, 2018 2:15pm

At Home & Abroad

It is the love of Grey County Life and travel abroad that brings Cynthia Marsh, Suzette Terry and Brian Adamson together













































Workshops, Speakers, & more!