Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
1.877.538.0463
12 Nelson St. E., Meaford ON
donate partners buy tickets
Calendar

Calendar

Saturday, September 1, 2018

MIFF - Sat Night, Sun Matinee
Saturday September 1, 2018

MIFF - Sat Night, Sun Matinee

MIFF - "In The Fade" Sat. Sept. 1 at 7pm, Sun. Sept. 2 at 1:30pm


At Home & Abroad
Wednesday August 8, 2018 - Thursday September 20, 2018 2:15pm

At Home & Abroad

It is the love of Grey County Life and travel abroad that brings Cynthia Marsh, Suzette Terry and Brian Adamson together


Thursday August 30, 2018 - Sunday September 2, 2018 5:15pm

MIFF Dinners

Start your evening in the MIFF party tent at Meaford Hall with a delicious dinner from one of the area’s best caterers.


Events

On the Terrace

On the Screen

The Wife
Thursday February 21, 2019 - Thursday February 21, 2019 4pm

The Wife

After nearly forty years of marriage, JOAN and JOE CASTLEMAN (Glenn Close and Jonathan Pryce) are complements.


A Star is Born
Thursday March 7, 2019 - Thursday March 7, 2019 4pm

A Star is Born

Both musically-inclined and internally broken, Jackson (Bradley Cooper) and Ally (Lady Gaga) are lovers of an unshakable bond.


The Old Man & The Gun
Thursday March 21, 2019 - Thursday March 21, 2019 4pm

The Old Man & The Gun

From his audacious escape from San Quentin at the age of 70 to an unprecedented string of heists that confounded authorities and enchanted the public.


Widows
Thursday April 4, 2019 - Thursday April 4, 2019 4pm

Widows

"Widows" is the story of four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands' criminal activities.


Summer KIDS

In the Galleries

Monday November 5, 2018 - Sunday February 24, 2019

Judy Shield and Friends

A mixture of paintings and sizes. Various media. Some 3D items!







Dean Raeburn-Bell “Impressions”
Monday February 25, 2019 - Sunday April 7, 2019

Dean Raeburn-Bell “Impressions”

Following his successful 2017 exhibit “strokes”, local artist Dean Raeburn –Bell returns to Meaford Hall with “Impressions”.











































Paula Arciniega “The Rite of Spring”
Monday April 8, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019

Paula Arciniega “The Rite of Spring”

Selection of work inspired by Igor Stravinsky’s infamous orchestral work “The Rite of Spring” Acrylic/ Oil on Canvas. www,paulaarcininiega.com











































Workshops, Speakers, & more!

Paint Jam!
Wednesday February 27, 2019 - Wednesday February 27, 2019 7pm

Paint Jam!

Tap into your creative side or discover it! Join instructor and artist Suzette Terry as she tours you through the world of visual art in a relaxed and creative atmosphere.


Paint Jam!
Wednesday March 27, 2019 - Wednesday March 27, 2019

Paint Jam!

Tap into your creative side or discover it! Join instructor and artist Suzette Terry as she tours you through the world of visual art in a relaxed and creative atmosphere.


Paint Jam!
Wednesday April 24, 2019 - Wednesday April 24, 2019 7pm

Paint Jam!

Tap into your creative side or discover it! Join instructor and artist Suzette Terry as she tours you through the world of visual art in a relaxed and creative atmosphere.


Paint Jam!
Wednesday May 29, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019 7pm

Paint Jam!

Tap into your creative side or discover it! Join instructor and artist Suzette Terry as she tours you through the world of visual art in a relaxed and creative atmosphere.